Diocesan Priests

His Grace Jude Thaddaeus Ruwa'ichi

Archbishop of Dar es Salaam. Ordained a priest in 25-11-1981. thaddaeus@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rt. Rev. Bishop Eusebius A. Nzigilwa

Auxiliary Bishop of Dar es Salaam. Ordained a priest in 23-06-1995. enzigilwa@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Msgr. Deogratias Mbiku

Ordained a priest in 06-08-1972, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. dmbiku@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Ireneus Mbahulila

Ordained a priest in 07-12-1969, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. imbahulila@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Stephen Nyilawila

Ordained a priest in 09-10-1975, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. snyilawila@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Jovin Bakekera

Ordained a priest in 07-12-1980, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jbakekera@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Venance Tegete

Ordained a priest in 12-12-1982, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. vtegete@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. George Sayi

Ordained a priest in 13-06-1987, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. gsayi@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Joseph Kanduta

Ordained a priest in 23-06-1990, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jkanduta@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Benedict Shayo

Ordained a priest in 04-07-1992, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. bshayo@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Paul Haule

Ordained a priest in 04-07-1992, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. phaule@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Henry Mchamungu

Ordained a priest in 24-06-1994, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. hmchamungu@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Apolinary Y. Ngirwa

Ordained a priest in 23-06-1995, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. angirwa@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Benno Kikudo

Ordained a priest in 23-06-1995, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. bkikudo@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Martin D. Rutayebesibwa

Ordained a priest in 23-06-1995, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. mrutayebesibwa@daressalaama.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Andrew Mwichibindu

Ordained a priest in 29-06-1996, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. amwichibindu@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Joseph Matumaini

Ordained a priest in 29-06-1996, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jmatumaini@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Stefano Kaombe

Ordained a priest in 04-10-1996, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. skaombe@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Brian Mkude

Ordained a priest in 05-07-1997, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. bmkude@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. James Mweyunge

Ordained a priest in 05-07-1997, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jmweyunge@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Paul Njoka

Ordained a priest in 05-07-1997, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. pnjoka@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Timothy Nyasulu

Ordained a priest in 13-08-1999, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. tnyasulu@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Deusderius Rugemalira

Ordained a priest in 13-08-1999, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. drugemalira@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Maximillian Wambura

Rev. Fr. Maximillian WamburaOrdained a priest in 20-07-2001, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. mwambura@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Evarist Tarimo

Ordained a priest in 05-07-2002, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. etarimo@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Evodius Nachenga

Ordained a priest in 18-07-2003, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. enachenga@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Novatus Mbaula

Ordained a priest in 18-07-2003, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. nmbaula@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Romwaldi Mukandala

Ordained a priest in 18-07-2003, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. rmukandala@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Joseph Massenge

Ordained a priest in 16-07-2004, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jmassenge@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Nicolas Masamba

Ordained a priest in 16-07-2004, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. nmasamba@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Christian Likoko

Ordained a priest in 16-07-2004, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. clikoko@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Dismas Kimboi

Ordained a priest in 16-07-2004, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. dkimboi@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Primus Lingamila

Ordained a priest in 16-07-2004, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. plingamila@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Alister C. Makubi

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2006, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. amakubi@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Christian G. Lupindu

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2006, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. clupindu@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Gellen Mvungi

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2006, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. gmvungi@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Joseph Mosha

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2006, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jmosha@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Audax Kaasa

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2007, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. akaasa@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Edwin Kigomba

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2007, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. ekigomba@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Gaston Mkude

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2007, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. gmkude@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Denis Wigira

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2007, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. dwigira@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Vincent Mpwaji

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2008, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. vmpwaji@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Asis Mendonca

Ordained a priest in 14-05-2009, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. amendonca@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Joseph Mapunda

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2009, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jmapunda@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Joseph Mkonde

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2009, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jmkonde@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Denis Ngumba

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2010, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. dngumba@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Deogratias Chale

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2010, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. dchale@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Vitalis Kassembo

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2010, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. vkassembo@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. James Haule

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2011, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jhaule@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Paschal Kamugisha

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2011, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. pkamugisha@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Ladislausi Kapinda

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2012, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania lkapinda@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Gerald Kamina

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2012, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania gkamina@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Caminisius Hali

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2012, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania chali@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Israel Slaa

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2012, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. islaa@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Justus Rugaimukamu

Ordained a priest in 05-07-2013, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. justus@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Hendry Kachelewa

Ordained a priest in 05-07-2013, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. hendry@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr.Cletus Mzeru

Ordained a priest in 05-07-2013, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. cletus@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Aidan Mubezi

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. mubezi@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Charles Kayumba

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. kuyumba@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Edward Sabbas

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. sabbas@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Materego

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. materego@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Gaspar Basilidi

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. basilidi@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Paschal Libongi

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. libongi@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Paul S. Mboje

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. mboje@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Philip T. Kadogoo

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2014, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. kadogoo@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Tito Rwegoshora

Ordained a priest in 06-01-2015, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. trwegoshora@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Daniel Matungwa

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2015, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. maungwa@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Meinrad Kalikawe

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2015, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. kalikawe@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Raymond Mbaula

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2015, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. mbaula@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Francisco Jose

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2016, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. jose@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. William Sindano

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2016, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. sindano@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Jose Eduardo Santos Ramos

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2017, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. ramosjose@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Alfonce Ntakwizile

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2017, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. ntakwizile@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Danipaso Bitegeko

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2017, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. bitegeko@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Francis Malele

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2017, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. malele@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz

Rev. Fr. Frank Mtavangu

Ordained a priest in 07-07-2017, Priest of Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania. mtavangu@daressalaamarchdiocese.or.tz